Are you a Versatile Blogger?

Hey Everybody !

Versatile = able to adapt or be adapted to many different functions or activities.

It would be the ultimate compliment for any blogger to be called as RESOURCEFUL.

Therefore, I am cheerful today.  🙂

Thanks to Miss. Sanjita from Cluster of Stars.

versatile-blogger-award

This gesture of sharing the love is a beautiful gift.

To nurture this chain of friendship, play by these rules:

~ Write a Word of Thanks to the blogger who nominated you and don’t forget to link their blog.

~ Share 7 Fun Facts about yourself with the Blogging Community.

~ Choose at least 15 bloggers who deserve your little words of encouragement and nominate them for the Versatile Blogger Award.

~ Send word to the talented bloggers whom you nominated, link their blogs and inspire them to grow in their creativity.

kiuy


About Me !

  • I was born in November and hence, the name Nova. My Dad runs his own business – I will tell you his wonderful story, one of these days. My Mum teaches Math in a special school. I have two younger siblings.
  • I have short hair and I tell myself that I’m gonna colour my hair chocolate brown one day (some day…). My slender build and perhaps, my childlike behaviour make me look and feel younger. I can pass off as a high schooler in the right outfit!
  • I am a heavy sleeper. Once I go to sleep, it is hard to wake me up until the next morning! 🙂 I am fond of Violet and her family of colours.
  •  I love Benedict Cumberbatch (The Imitation Game, Hawking & BBC Sherlock series) and Keira Knightley (Pride and Prejudice & Pirates of the Caribbean series). And if there’s one movie I can watch again and again, it’s The White House Down.
  •  I try to avoid conflicts by compromises and adjustments. However, I can’t pretend to like anybody whom I don’t. I can never pull that off convincingly.
  • I don’t believe in planning out the meticulous details of my life. Because, as always, life takes me to places beyond my wildest imaginations. Nonetheless, I dream of adopting a little girl. My daughter. When I am ready.
  •  There is no way I can pick out a single book and declare that it is my favorite book. Because every book enchants me for a different lovely reason. For instance, I adore Stephanie Meyer’s The Host for its dialogue between two minds residing in the same body. That clearly shows her Gift. And to top it all, she describes a Love that defies physical perceptions.

I would like to nominate 17 sweet writers for The Versatile Blogger Award.  🙂



Only one thing to tell you guys!

“You have got more in you than you think.”

And remember…

hi

15 thoughts on “Are you a Versatile Blogger?

Add yours

    1. I’m sorry… I don’t know how I missed replying to your comment doracherry.
      Better late than never, I guess.

      Thank you so much for acknowledging the Award. 🙂 You deserve it for all your heartfelt words… and you’re welcome.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you Nova!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    I am so honored! I have had a crazy weekend (out of town for my Gram's funeral), and have not had much time to think about this nomination. But I wanted to come by and thank you from the bottom of my heart! I appreciate your support more than I can say!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Let me share a quote I love…

      “It is not happy people who are thankful. It is thankful people who are happy.”

      This morning, I was wondering where all these new readers were coming from! That’s when I realised it was all your work Crispyday. 🙂

      I am not on Facebook. Nevertheless, Thank you so much for your kind words on your Fb page .
      Let us both be Happy! 😉

      By the way, I am looking forward to reading your post. Enjoy your creativity and Have a Great Time!!

      God Bless.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

The Sieve

Sorting Out Science Stories

The Lousy Design

Trapped in this place is my mind's entropy.

The Honest Fabler

Poems | Flash Fiction | Motivation & much more.

summer's blog

Welcome to my world. Enjoy♥

Autumn Leaves

For those who enjoy fiction

Honest Fabler - Associated

Poems | Flash Fictions | Motivation & much more.

Uncharted Course of Vision

A place where you can find everything

Adea Ademi

Journal of A Lucid Narrative

Aestheticgraphy

| Photography | Fiction | Travel | Life

Burning The Midnight Oil

Personal Writing Blog

A Glimpse of Darkness

cause darkness is my candle ~

The Lost Astronomer

If you’re a woman going through IVF, there’s tons of info. But if you’re a bloke? Not so much. Compared to IVF, the mysteries of the Universe can appear quite straightforward... Updates every Monday(ish)

Dora Cherry Pie

Start with 1 ½ cups of inspiration, whisk with 2 tablespoons of motivation, add 1 large handful of creativity, pour 1 litre of craziness, mix well with 30g of grumpiness, sprinkle with 1 teaspoon of cuteness and serve with one big scoop of quirky sense of humour. Enjoy :)

crispyview

Welcome to the home of an aspiring freelance writer.

But Why?

To live on purpose, you must question everything.

science.casual

All science, mostly casual.

Soundtrack Of A Photograph

Where Music Meets Photography

Braver Than Before

A journey to overcome fear in the midst of life’s uncertainties

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Magnanimous Word

...words to please your heart...words to change the world

It's a Beautiful Tree

roots, branches, leaves, acorns, blossoms, and nuts. . . every story, every person, every generation.

Ramblings Of A Bored Teenager

A platform for experimentation by a budding writer. Constructive critique appreciated. (Please do comment)

Cluster Of Stars

Musings, Travel and Fangirling

poetry2473

My life written through poetry

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Black coffee and cigarettes

Where I create, there I am true (Rilke)

HeideBlog

Random observations about writing, photography, travel, and life

BEXoxoBlog

Here goes nothing...

JustMeUKnow

History can drive you to the past, but a story can drive you anywhere you want.

Pat Bean's blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Breaking Moulds

Because moulds are for playdough, not people.

Listful Thinking

Listless: Lacking zest or vivacity

The Task at Hand

A Writer's On-Going Search for Just the Right Words

